CCC SAFETY COMMITTEE

Committee Members

Mariles Magalong, Chair Miguel Johnson Jose Oliveira Anne Shin Ellen Coatney Bruce King Wayne Organ Student rep

Jim Gardner Jeff Michels Darlene Poe

COMMITTEE MEETING Friday, February 6, 2015 @ 8 a.m. AA-216

AGENDA

1.	Review/approval of minutes from the last meeting.	
2.	Key inventory	(Jose)
3.	Evacuation/shelter-in-place/lockdown drill	(Jose)
4.	Safety training funding (Districtwide Professional	
	Development funds)	(Jose)
5.	Status Reports	
	Accident/Injury ReportsFacilities/Construction	(Jose) (Bruce)

6. Other Business